

Aldersgate United Methodist Church Officiary Leadership January 1, 2025– December 31, 2027

> Our Purpose as a Church is: To be a significant place where disciples are made

<u>Our Mission as a Church is:</u> To **GATHER** as God's People; To **GROW** in Faith and Love; To **GO** into the World as Jesus' Disciples

Lead Team ~ 13 Members

| Senior Pastor | Rev. Dr. Kyung-Hee Sa | |
|-----------------------------------|---------------------------------|-------------------|
| Co-Lay Leader | Anne Murray (December 31, 2025) | |
| Co-Lay Leader | Diane Shea (December 31, 2027) | |
| Board of Trustees Chair | Debbie Mulrooney | |
| Finance Committee Chair | Bob Reis | |
| Staff Parish Relations Rep. | Kathy Daum | |
| Communications Chair | Betsy Diemer | |
| Dir. of Children & Youth Ministry | Pam Downey | |
| | | Term Ends |
| Gather Coordinator | Henry Daum | December 31, 2025 |
| Grow Coordinator | Ellen Leonzio | December 31, 2025 |
| Go Coordinator | Stacie DiGiacoma | December 31, 2026 |
| Chair | Bill Culliton | December 31, 2026 |
| Co-Chair | David Harrington | December 31, 2028 |
| (Chair and co-chair 4-year terms) | | |

Aldersgate United Methodist Church Leadership January 1, 2025– December 31, 2027

Gather + Grow + Go + Support Teams

Gather as God's People

| Team Leader | Henry Daum |
|----------------------------|---|
| Fellowship Leaders | Mary Jean Wichmann & Renee Shenk |
| Worship Committee Leader | Amy Honisch |
| Director of Music Ministry | Anastasiia Sidorova |
| New Members | |
| Hospitality Team | Sandy Anderson, Kyle Smith |
| Members at Large | Sandy Anderson, Rebecca Townsend, Heather Burket, |
| | Kitty Lugar, Amanda Moyer |

Grow in Faith and Love

| Team Leader | Ellen Leonzio |
|---------------------------------------|----------------|
| Director of Congregational Care | Cheryl Merritt |
| Discipleship Leader | Hal Barker |
| Director of Children & Youth Ministry | Pam Downey |
| Members at Large | Brian Erskine |

Go Into the World as Jesus' Disciples

| Team Leader | Stacie DiGiacoma |
|------------------------------|------------------|
| Community Engagement | Rachel Domenick |
| Homeless & Campus Ministries | Brian Merritt |
| National & World Missions | Judy Morton |
| Nutrition Outreach | Anne Murray |
| Social Services | Diane Shea |
| Reconciling Ministries | Anne Murray |
| Go Finance | Bob Reis |
| | |

Aldersgate United Methodist Church Leadership January 1, 2025– December 31, 2027

Board of Trustees (Succession permitted, three members must be female)

Chair - Debbie Mulrooney [Trustees elect]

December 31, 2025 Jane Wagner, Brett Landis, Taber Smith

- December 31, 2026 Debbie Mulrooney, Mark Wichmann, Dan Shay
- December 31, 2027 Barbara Johnson, Steve Davis

Ex Officio – Church Business Administrator, Kevin Botbyl; Finance, Bill Culliton; PG&M, Brian Merritt

Finance Committee (Succession permitted)

Chair - Bob ReisDecember 31, 2025Bob Reis, Bert Diemer, Bill CullitonDecember 31, 2026Dorothy Whiteman, Jocelyn McCord, Henry DaumDecember 31, 2027Don Blythe, Matt Anderson, Wendy LindseyEx Officio – SPRC Jack Smith, Trustees Chair Debbie Mulrooney, Lay Leader Anne Murray, ChurchBusiness Administrator Kevin Botbyl, PG&M Chair Brian Merritt, Pastor Kyung-Hee Sa, andRoger Domenick

Staff Parish Relations Committee (One succession permitted)

Co-Chairs - Kathy Daum & Jack SmithDecember 31, 2025Kathy Daum*, Jack Smith, Linsey AndersonDecember 31, 2026Kitty Lugar*, Bill Harvey, Sarah HopkinsDecember 31, 2027Karen Browne, Sharon Owens, Henrik MaanssonEx Officio – Lay Leader Diane Shea(* = second term)

Nominations & Leadership Development Committee (Succession prohibited)

Chair - Rev. Dr. Kyung-Hee Sa Vice Chairs Anne Murray & Diane Shea December 31, 2025 Betsy Diemer, Kyle Smith, Sandy Anderson December 31, 2026 Henry Daum, Cheryl Beeson, Lynne Conlan December 31, 2027 Hal Barker, Ferris Wharton Ex officio – Susan Schranck

Lay Members to Annual Conference (Succession permitted)

Debbie Mulrooney (December 31, 2025) Reserve Member Cheryl Merritt

~ Everyone in Service ~

Aldersgate United Methodist Church Leadership January 1, 2025– December 31, 2027

Communications Team

Chair - Betsy DiemerDecember 31, 2025Andy Shenk, Julia Shay, Tyler MerrittDecember 31, 2026Nancy Hough, Betsy Diemer, Amanda MoyerDecember 31, 2027Kym Kelly, Fiona Kelly, Natalie DykeEx Officio – Administrative Assistant Kyle SmithNewsletter Editors Kathy Daum & Preston Cooper

Treasury Committee

Finance Chair Bob Reis, Trustees Chair Debbie Mulrooney, Lay Leader Anne Murray/ Diane Shea, PG&M Chair Brian Merritt, Pastor Kyung-Hee Sa

Stewardship Committee

Pastor Kyung-Hee, Bert Diemer, Karen Browne

Planned Giving and Memorials

Chair – Brian Merritt Members - Steve Davis, Peter Atwater, Barbara Buckley Ex Officio – Rev. Dr. Kyung-Hee Sa; Kevin Botbyl- Church Bus Admin; Matt Anderson – PG&M, Steve Davis - Trustee

Bequest Committee

Chair – Brian Merritt Senior Pastor – Rev. Dr. Kyung Hee Sa Chair of the Finance Committee – Bob Reis President of the Trustees – Debbie Mulrooney Business Administrator – Kevin Botbyl Lay Leader – Anne Murray or Diane Shea

~ Everyone in Service ~